Holiday Schedule and Closings

 

Noah's Ark will be closed the following holidays:

  • Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2019

  • Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019

  • Thanksgiving Day and the following Friday Thursday, November 28 and Friday, November 29, 2019

  • Christmas Eve Tuesday, December 24, 2019

  • Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2019

  • New Years Eve closing at 3pm, Tuesday, December 31, 2019

  • New Years Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020

  • Good Friday Friday, April 10, 2020

  • Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020

Please note these dates represent the 2019-2020 calendar.

As each date approaches, we will post it on the Parent Information Board at the center.

Any additional closings will be posted as early as possible.